Aurore

Aurore - Escort Girls in Geneva - Catgirl

Aurore

  • Geneva
  • 24 years old
  • Black
  • 171-175 cm
  • Shaved
  • Certified photos
  • Escort Girls
  • France
  • Black
  • Thin
  • 40-50 Kg
Last connection: 12h

Description

Aurore is a rare pearl. A luxurious jewel that can only be worn on special occasions. She embodies French elegance. At the restaurant or on a trip, she will fulfill your desire to be accompanied. You will be proud to have at your side a woman who knows how to behave in public to make all men jealous.

Aurore will be your best confidante. She knows how to listen and advise you. You will be able to talk to her about anything. Over the years and through her international travels, she has acquired an inexhaustible general knowledge. Beautiful, intelligent and mischievous, she has all the qualities that a man looks for to be fulfilled.

Not to mention her extraordinary beauty, Aurore is tender, sensual and caring. Her sensitivity hides certain secrets that we don’t dare to reveal to you. She is attracted to both men and women. You can use this information in any way you like. But keep in mind that it opens up many possibilities.

The more you get to know Aurore, the more she will surprise you. If you can make her comfortable, she has a lot to offer. Much more than you might imagine because she is a curious woman by nature. If you have imagination, she will dare to take up your challenges. Whether in everyday life or in your intimate moments. Her desire to please a man makes her open to experimenting new things. Despite her already established life experience, she likes to surpass her limits. She has the ability to fulfill most of your fantasies.

You can see Aurore's complete profile on our website aryaescort.ch

Location

My address:
Outcall, Geneva

I go to you

  • In my city
  • In Switzerland
  • For a week-end
  • Hotel
  • At restaurant
  • All night long
  • Your place
  • Europe

I receive you

  • No, I'm sorry

I accept

  • Man
  • Woman
  • Transgender
  • Senior
  • Disabled
  • Couple

I'm more like

  • Straight
  • Active bisexual

My tariffs

INCALL RATE
No Incall, sorry
OUTCALL RATE
Please contact me
I ACCEPT
CHF$Bitcoin
PAYMENT WITH
  • Paypal
  • Twint

I am free

Monday :
0h-23h
Tuesday :
0h-23h
Wednesday :
0h-23h
Thursday :
0h-23h
Friday :
0h-23h
Saturday :
0h-23h
Sunday :
0h-23h

I speak

French
English

0 Reviews

No review for the moment. Why don't we start with you?

Aurore

Aurore - Escort Girls in Genf - Catgirl

Aurore

  • Genf
  • 24 Jahre alt
  • Schwarz
  • 171-175 cm
  • Rasiert
  • Zertifizierte Fotos
  • Escort Girls
  • Frankreich
  • Schwarz
  • Dünn
  • 40-50 Kg
Arbeitet für Arya Escort Agency
Letzter Login vor 12T 14Std

Fotogalerie

Dienstleistungen

Beschreibung

Aurore ist eine seltene Perle. Ein luxuriöses Juwel, das nur zu besonderen Anlässen getragen werden kann. Sie verkörpert französische Eleganz. Im Restaurant oder auf einer Reise wird sie Ihnen den Wunsch erfüllen, begleitet zu werden. Sie werden stolz sein, eine Frau an Ihrer Seite zu haben, die weiß, wie man sich in der Öffentlichkeit verhält, um alle Männer neidisch zu machen.

Aurore wird Ihre beste Vertraute sein. Sie versteht es, Ihnen zuzuhören und Sie zu beraten. Sie werden mit ihr über alles reden können. Im Laufe der Jahre und durch ihre internationalen Reisen hat sie sich ein unerschöpfliches Allgemeinwissen angeeignet. Schön, intelligent und verschmitzt, hat sie alle Eigenschaften, die ein Mann sucht, um sich zu verwirklichen.

Abgesehen von ihrer außergewöhnlichen Schönheit ist Aurore auch zärtlich, sinnlich und fürsorglich. Ihre Sensibilität verbirgt gewisse Geheimnisse, die wir Ihnen nicht zu verraten wagen. Sie fühlt sich sowohl zu Männern als auch zu Frauen hingezogen. Sie können diese Informationen verwenden, wie Sie wollen. Aber bedenken Sie, dass sich dadurch viele Möglichkeiten eröffnen.

Je mehr Sie Aurore kennenlernen, desto mehr wird sie Sie überraschen. Wenn Sie es schaffen, dass sie sich wohl fühlt, hat sie viel zu bieten. Viel mehr, als Sie sich vorstellen können, denn sie ist von Natur aus eine neugierige Frau. Wenn Sie Fantasie haben, wird sie sich trauen, Ihre Herausforderungen anzunehmen. Ob im Alltag oder in Ihren intimen Momenten. Ihr Wunsch einem Mann zu gefallen macht sie offen dafür, neue Dinge auszuprobieren. Trotz ihrer bereits vorhandenen Lebenserfahrung überschreitet sie gerne ihre Grenzen. Sie hat die Fähigkeit, die meisten Ihrer Fantasien zu erfüllen.

Das vollständige Profil von Aurore finden Sie auf unserer Website aryaescort.ch

Ort

Meine Adresse:
Outcall, Genf

Ich gehe zu Ihnen

  • In meiner Stadt
  • In der Schweiz
  • Am Wochenende
  • Hotel
  • Im Restaurant
  • Ganze Nacht
  • Ihr Haus
  • Europa

Sie kommen zu mir

  • Nein, leider nicht

Ich akzeptiere

  • Mann
  • Frau
  • Transgender
  • Senior
  • Untauglich
  • Paar

Meine Orientierung

  • Heterosexuell
  • Bisexuell aktiv

Meine Tarife

INCALL TARIFE
Kein Incall
OUTCALL TARIFE
Kontaktieren Sie mich
ICH AKZEPTIERE
CHF$Bitcoin
ZAHLUNG MIT
  • Paypal
  • Twint

Ich bin verfügbar

Montag :
0h-23h
Dienstag :
0h-23h
Mittwoch :
0h-23h
Donnerstag :
0h-23h
Freitag :
0h-23h
Samstag :
0h-23h
Sonntag :
0h-23h

Ich spreche

Französisch
Englisch

1 Bewertungen

  • Didier

    Une femme unique, parfaite, et oui parfaite. Très belle, intelligente, douce, ouverte à tout, bref parfaite. J'en suis tomber amoureux. J'ai passé les 2 plus beaux jours de ma vie. Bises Aurore, Didier