Aurore

Aurore - Escort Girls in Geneva - Catgirl

Aurore

  • Geneva
  • 24 years old
  • Black
  • 171-175 cm
  • Shaved
  • Certified photos
  • Escort Girls
  • France
  • Black
  • Thin
  • 40-50 Kg
Last connection: 12h

Description

Aurore is a rare pearl. A luxurious jewel that can only be worn on special occasions. She embodies French elegance. At the restaurant or on a trip, she will fulfill your desire to be accompanied. You will be proud to have at your side a woman who knows how to behave in public to make all men jealous.

Aurore will be your best confidante. She knows how to listen and advise you. You will be able to talk to her about anything. Over the years and through her international travels, she has acquired an inexhaustible general knowledge. Beautiful, intelligent and mischievous, she has all the qualities that a man looks for to be fulfilled.

Not to mention her extraordinary beauty, Aurore is tender, sensual and caring. Her sensitivity hides certain secrets that we don’t dare to reveal to you. She is attracted to both men and women. You can use this information in any way you like. But keep in mind that it opens up many possibilities.

The more you get to know Aurore, the more she will surprise you. If you can make her comfortable, she has a lot to offer. Much more than you might imagine because she is a curious woman by nature. If you have imagination, she will dare to take up your challenges. Whether in everyday life or in your intimate moments. Her desire to please a man makes her open to experimenting new things. Despite her already established life experience, she likes to surpass her limits. She has the ability to fulfill most of your fantasies.

You can see Aurore's complete profile on our website aryaescort.ch

Location

My address:
Outcall, Geneva

I go to you

  • In my city
  • In Switzerland
  • For a week-end
  • Hotel
  • At restaurant
  • All night long
  • Your place
  • Europe

I receive you

  • No, I'm sorry

I accept

  • Man
  • Woman
  • Transgender
  • Senior
  • Disabled
  • Couple

I'm more like

  • Straight
  • Active bisexual

My tariffs

INCALL RATE
No Incall, sorry
OUTCALL RATE
Please contact me
I ACCEPT
CHF$Bitcoin
PAYMENT WITH
  • Paypal
  • Twint

I am free

Monday :
0h-23h
Tuesday :
0h-23h
Wednesday :
0h-23h
Thursday :
0h-23h
Friday :
0h-23h
Saturday :
0h-23h
Sunday :
0h-23h

I speak

French
English

0 Reviews

No review for the moment. Why don't we start with you?

Aurore

Aurore - Escort Girl à Genève - Catgirl

Aurore

  • Genève
  • 24 ans
  • Noir
  • 171-175 cm
  • Epilée
  • Photos certifiées
  • Escort Girl
  • France
  • Noir
  • Fine
  • 40-50 Kg
Travaille pour Arya Escort Agency
Dernière connexion il y a 3h

Description

Aurore est une perle rare. Un bijou luxueux qui se porte uniquement pour de grandes occasions. Elle incarne l’élégance à la française. Au restaurant, en voyage ou en balade, elle saura combler votre désir d’accompagnement. Vous serez fier d’avoir à vos côtés une femme qui sait se comporter en public pour vous mettre en valeur.

Aurore sera votre meilleure confidente. Elle sait écouter et vous conseiller. Vous pourrez parler de tout avec elle. Au fil des années et de ses voyages internationaux, elle a acquis une culture générale inépuisable. Belle, intelligente et espiègle, elle a toutes les qualités qu’un homme recherche pour être comblé.

Sans parler de sa beauté hors norme, Aurore est tendre, sensuelle et attentionnée. Sa sensibilité cache certains secrets que l’on ose vous dévoiler. Elle est attirée par les hommes et les femmes. Vous utiliserez cette information de la manière que vous voulez. Mais retenez que cela ouvre bien des possibilités.
Plus vous découvrirez Aurore, plus elle vous surprendra. Si vous arrivez à la mettre à l’aise, elle a beaucoup à offrir. Bien plus que vous pourriez l’imaginer car c’est une femme curieuse de nature. Si vous avez de l’imagination, elle osera relever vos défis. Que se soit dans la vie courante ou dans vos moments intimes. Son désir de combler un homme en fait une femme ouverte à expérimenter de nouvelles choses. Malgré son expérience de vie déjà bien établie, elle aime surpasser ses limites. Elle a les capacités d’assouvir la plupart de vos fantasmes.

Vous pouvez voir le profil complet d'Aurore sur notre site internet aryaescort.ch

Localisation

Mon adresse:
Outcall, Genève

Je vais à vous

  • Dans ma ville
  • En Suisse
  • En week-end
  • Hôtel
  • Au restaurant
  • Nuit entière
  • Chez vous
  • Europe

Je vous reçois

  • Non, désolée

J'accepte

  • Homme
  • Femme
  • Transgenre
  • Senior
  • Handicapé
  • Couple

Mon orientation

  • Hétéro
  • Bi-Active

Mes tarifs

TARIFS INCALL
Je ne reçois pas
TARIFS OUTCALL
Contactez-moi
J'ACCEPTE
CHF$Bitcoin
PAIEMENT AVEC
  • Paypal
  • Twint

Je suis libre

Lundi :
0h-23h
Mardi :
0h-23h
Mercredi :
0h-23h
Jeudi :
0h-23h
Vendredi :
0h-23h
Samedi :
0h-23h
Dimanche :
0h-23h

Je parle

Français
Anglais

0 Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant. Pourquoi ne pas commencer avec vous?