Landing logo

Are you 18 years old?

Catgirl.ch is a community with adult content. You must be over 18 years old to join it.

Catgirls
Striptease Lausanne 19 years old Online
SM/BDSM Lausanne 29 years old Online
Escort Girls Lausanne 27 years old Online
Escort Girls Lausanne 26 years old Online
Escort Girls Lausanne 30 years old 5h
Escort Girls Lausanne 19 years old 5h
Escort Girls Lausanne 28 years old 5h
Masseuse Lausanne 21 years old Online
Transsexual Lausanne 26 years old Online
Escort Girls Lausanne 24 years old Online
Escort Girls Lausanne 26 years old 11h
Transsexual Prilly 27 years old Online

Find an escort in Vaud

The most beautiful escorts in the canton of Vaud

You want to find a sex partner in the canton of Vaud for a day or an evening? Then the Vaud escort services of our Catgirl website will be perfect for you. You will find a selection of the most beautiful and reliable escort models to solve all the organizational problems concerning a date with a call girl. Just take a look and choose the escort girl of your choice, read the reviews on her Catgirl profile and experience an unforgettable vacation with the girl of your dreams.

Which one will you choose? The company of ordinary call-girls or the company of sophisticated escort models? Spectacular and neat appearance, pleasant manners, good education and erudition the Vaud escorts have all the desired features to satisfy the most demanding gentlemen. Sociability, open-mindedness, ability to maintain a conversation and ability to flirt discreetly arouse the interest of men in a second.

Why are Vaud escorts the best choice?

One of the most important points is a man's desire for a special escort model. And Catgirl selects only the best erotic ads from call-girls in the canton of Vaud. You can be sure that you will not be disappointed when you meet. Everything will be as you wish. If you encounter any problems in finding escorts, do not hesitate to write to us for more information. Our Whatsapp support will help you find the right escort for you. Usually, both the client and the escort have difficulty finding what they really want.

A client may not know how to find the best Vaud escort. They may not go to clubs or places where clients are used to meeting or if they don't try dating sites and erotic escort directories. Not all quality escorts go to clubs or use dating sites or escort directories. The average client doesn't know where to look, or maybe they do, but they can't afford it. In order to find the perfect Vaud escort girl, our Catgirl site will do the hard work of searching for you. We will help you find the best call girls that fit your budget. Everything will be fast and transparent.

How to choose the right escort in the canton of Vaud?

Finding a trusted escort agency that has the best selection of escort girls ready to satisfy your fantasies is not that easy.  It takes time to refine your search based on the type of escort girl you want and determine your budget. Make sure that this is the girl you want in the picture. You can also ask Catgirl's support to send you more pictures. Find out which meeting places our erotic ads site can recommend. Before the meeting, be sure to discuss all the details with this agency.

Main reasons to choose escorts in Vaud

To find out if it's worth contacting escorts on our Catgilr site, we're going to tell you why clients choose us every time when they want to have the best time of their lives. You may not be old enough to waste your time with online dating sites or have the patience to try different pickup techniques in bars or clubs. You are already a very busy person and you don't have time to search endlessly for the woman who will satisfy you? Or have you already tried to find quality girls on dating sites or escort directories without getting satisfaction?

Have the girls not updated their photos in a long time? If you tell a random girl that you are just looking for a good time with no commitment, she might play tricks on you and you might waste your precious time with her. The easiest way for you to do this is to contact our Catgirl support who will be able to find the right escort for you.

Why do clients hire Vaud escorts on Catgirl?

Our Catgirl erotic ads site is one of the safest and most secure options in the sexual services market. We offer you a long-term relaxation option where no one will disturb you. Renting an apartment makes sense in a big city. No one knows you, so you can bring an escort for a few hours or for the whole night for more comfort.

The apartment can also have all the amenities for sex. Don't stay alone and don't settle for mediocre impressions and disappointments. Visit our site now and meet really beautiful, interesting and caring VIP girls. All elite models have made a professional career in their private life and are talented girls.

Where to find the best escort service in Vaud?

Catgirl website is used by successful and respectable men who want to showcase their status. The independent escorts on our erotic ads allow their clients the services of the highest quality female escorts and, of course, gorgeous call girls for hot sexual companionship. Given the number of our sensual ads, you can choose a companion for all tastes. In our listing you will find profiles of a wide variety of models. You will always receive the best service and quality.

These charming models will decorate any event because they have a unique appearance, they are physically fit and they are sociable and educated. It can be a business meeting, high class company at an event, a business trip abroad and much more. Clients of our Catgirl site can rest assured that their reputation is safe, we fully respect confidentiality. The main task of our erotic ads site is to organize entertainment at the highest level, based on the requirements and wishes of the client. Choose the place of your choice to meet the girl of your dreams.

Places to visit in the canton of Vaud

This region has influenced and inspired artists over the years, from Lord Byron and Audrey Hepburn to Charlie Chaplin and Freddie Mercury. Below we recommend the 13 best places to visit in the Canton of Vaud.

Lausanne Cathedral and the old town of La Cite

Known for its unique setting on the shores of Lake Geneva and its title as the Olympic capital, Lausanne has many other treasures to offer. This fourth largest city in Switzerland has many different aspects. It offers a historic old town called "La Cité", a gothic cathedral, a dynamic metropolis with modern neighborhoods such as Le Flon, a vacation destination with a Mediterranean flair.

The Cathedral of Lausanne, in the heart of the old town, overlooks the city. Considered one of the most beautiful Gothic monuments in Europe, it attracts more than 400,000 visitors each year. Built in the 12th and 13th centuries, it was consecrated on October 20, 1275 in the presence of Pope Gregory X and Rudolf of Habsburg. It became a protestant cathedral in 1536.

Montreux Riviera

With its shores on Lake Geneva, the vineyards of Lavaux UNESCO, the nearby peaks, cities like Montreux, Vevey and picturesque villages, it is not surprising that Montreux Riviera is the cradle of tourism in Switzerland. The beginnings of this tradition are part of the region's heritage, as are the medieval lords of Chillon Castle.

Today, Montreux Riviera continues to write its history by constantly innovating, for example the Chaplin's World and Alimentarium museums. Culture lovers and guests of Montreux Riviera become festival-goers in July during the famous Montreux Jazz Festival. Montreux offers hundreds of things to do and that's why it is one of the best places to visit in the canton of Vaud.

Glacier 3000

The adventure begins at the Col du Pillon, between Gstaad and Les Diablerets, where you board the Glacier 3000 cable car. Starting above the snow-covered fir trees, the journey takes you to the majestic peaks, giving you a taste of the breathtaking scenery that awaits you at the top. When you arrive at Scex Rouge, you will see a sea of milky clouds. In winter as well as in summer, the futuristic cable car station offers an impressive panorama.

The highest bobsleigh run in the world, thrills at 3'000 meters for young and old. Open in summer only. With a 520° spiral, 10 more or less pronounced turns, 6 waves and 3 jumps offering a maximum speed of 40 km/hour over one kilometer, the Alpine Coaster is the ultimate adrenaline rush, guaranteed to get your heart rate up.

Lake of Chavonnes

Less than 30 minutes walk from the Col de Bretaye train stop, the Lac des Chavonnes is a peaceful haven for walking and sunbathing. It is of course one of the best places to visit in the canton of Vaud. Some visitors brave the cool water for a swim while others try their hand at fishing, paddle boarding or canoeing. The lakeside restaurant at Lac des Chavonnes serves authentic and tasty light meals. You can also spend the night at the Hotel-Restaurant. The lake is accessible by an easy 2 kilometer walk from the BVB train stop.

Aigle

On the way from Lake Geneva to the Alps, a stop in Aigle is simply a must. Its old town full of cellars and inns and its medieval castle surrounded by vineyards are the symbol of the local art of living. Aigle cherishes its heritage and lives with the times, for example with its World Cycling Center.

As the gateway to the Alps, Aigle leads to the resorts of Leysin and Les Mosses. Here, there are no more medieval lords, but only one lady: nature. She invites sportsmen and women to exercise, whatever the discipline and the season. The program includes hiking, biking, biathlon, cross-country skiing, snowtubing and, above all, skiing on the sunny slopes below the Kuklos, the revolving panoramic restaurant.

Joux Valley

Combined, these differences create an inimitable beauty: La Vallée de Joux. Like the opposite ends of a magnet, these differences generate a stimulating and tangible energy. In the heart of the Jura Vaudois Regional Nature Park, let yourself be inspired and rejuvenated around the lakes of Joux and Brenet, as well as in the immense Risoud forest. This strong and fragile natural setting will hold many other surprises for you.

The city of Nyon and its festivals

Located on the shores of Lake Geneva, near the AOC vineyards of La Côte and at the foot of the Jura mountains, Nyon offers its inhabitants and guests an exceptionally varied setting that has not failed to inspire the artists who regularly perform in this festival town.

From the Roman Empire to the present day, the long history of the region can be discovered on guided tours through the streets of the city as well as in several castles and museums. Memorable experiences reward those who take the time to explore the area.

The Morges Region

The city of Morges, famous for its flower shows, enjoys a privileged location on the shores of Lake Geneva, facing the majestic Mont Blanc.

Morges and its castle live to the rhythm of flowers throughout the year, especially in spring during the Tulip Festival or in summer with the Dahlia Festival. Its 15'000 inhabitants enjoy a pedestrian zone on the main street in the center of the old town, which hosts open air markets and lively stores.

Avenches

Avenches or Aventicum, the former capital of Roman Helvetia, is situated on a hilltop, from where it can contemplate the remains of its glorious past, three quarters of which still lie dormant in the ground. Although the archaeological site is one of the most important in Switzerland, the village of today has retained its charm with its central arcaded streets, its irregular staircases, its 13th century castle, its medieval monuments and its historic buildings.

The Roman site of Aventicum

This easy and accessible hike allows everyone to discover the greatness of the ancient Roman city of Aventicum through its remains. Start your hike in the center of the charming medieval village of Avenches, lined with terraces full of flowers in the summer and ranked among the most beautiful villages in Switzerland. Visit the remains of the imposing monuments that contributed greatly to the influence of the ancient city, from north to south of the Alps.

Payerne and the Benedictine abbey church of Payerne

Payerne is a flourishing place in the fertile and preserved countryside of the Broye valley. This medieval town developed around an 11th century Romanesque abbey church, the largest in Switzerland. Founded by the monks of Cluny, the imposing abbey church is magnificently preserved, with its chapel with 5 apses, its high nave and its sculpted capitals that bring its ancient history to life. This cultural city regularly hosts events in its abbey or in its streets and is known for its carnival, called Les Brandons.

Echallens

Surrounded by fertile lands, Echallens is in the heart of the granary of Vaud, ideal for gourmet vacations and agritourism. Echallens is the capital of the region which occupies the geographical area between the cities of Lausanne and Yverdon-les-Bains. The contours of this region are ideal for bicycle paths and marked hiking trails.

The Wheat Trail links Echallens to Granges-Marnand, on a route of about 100 km, with the Alps in the background. The itinerary is punctuated by a series of agritourism activities, including the Wheat and Bread Museum in Echallens, a unique site in Switzerland, with a traditional bakery, a restaurant and a museum.

Animal park of La Garenne

One of the best places to visit in the canton of Vaud, a popular family excursion destination, is located in Le Vaud, a village above Lake Geneva and bordering the Vaud Jura Park. Open daily, the animal park is easily accessible by car or by post bus on the Nyon - Saint-Georges line (daily) and on the Gland-Bassins line (weekdays).

Museum of the vine, wine and wine labels of the Château d'Aigle.

In the heart of the AOC Chablais, the museum of the vine, wine and wine labels is a must for all wine tourism enthusiasts. In the exceptional setting of the Château d'Aigle, its exhibitions are a source of fascination for wine lovers, while families can also have fun learning all about this culture.

Chaplin's world

In the hills above Vevey, Chaplin's World at Grévin brings the brilliant Tramp to life in the magnificent manor house on the estate that was his home for over 25 years. The Manoir de Ban, Charlie Chaplin's former residence, is now Chaplin's World, a magical site dedicated to the life and work of the artist known worldwide for his role as a tramp. Voted Best European Museum by the European Academy of Museums in 2018, the facility received Trip Advisor's Traveller's Choice in the same year.

Login
69 Catgirls
NINA
Escort Girl Lausanne 33 ans 1h
SOFIA
Escort Girl Lausanne 28 ans 1h
Linda
Escort Girl Prilly 34 ans 9h
Andrea
Escort Girl Lausanne 29 ans 22h
Lady D
Escort Girl Pully 40 ans 9h
Mia
Escort Girl Lausanne 32 ans 3h
Emma L
Escort Girl Lausanne 24 ans En ligne
Trans Prilly
Transsexuel Prilly 27 ans En ligne
Aphrodite
Masseuse Montreux 27 ans 1h
Gisely
Transsexuel Lausanne 26 ans En ligne
Adonna
SM/BDSM Lausanne 29 ans En ligne
Livia
Escort Girl Lausanne 30 ans 6h

Trouver une fille en Vaud

Les plus belles escorts du canton de Vaud

Vous souhaitez trouver une partenaire de sexe dans le canton de Vaud pour une journée ou une soirée? Alors les services d'escorte Vaud de notre site Catgirl seront parfaits pour vous. Vous trouverez une sélection des plus beaux modèles d'escortes et les plus fiables pour résoudre tous les problèmes d'organisation concernant un rendez-vous avec une call-girl. Il vous suffit de jeter un coup d'œil et de choisir l'escort girl de votre choix, de lire les avis sur son profil Catgirl et de vivre des vacances inoubliables avec la fille de vos rêves.

Laquelle choisirez-vous? La compagnie des call-girls ordinaires ou celle des modèles d'escorte sophistiqués? Apparence spectaculaire et soignée, manières agréables, bonne éducation et érudition les escort-girls vaudoises ont toutes les traits souhaités pour satisfaire les messieurs les plus exigeants. La sociabilité, l'ouverture d'esprit, la capacité à maintenir une conversation et la capacité à flirter discrètement suscitent l'intérêt des hommes en une seconde.

Pourquoi les escortes vaudoises sont le meilleur choix?

L'un des points les plus importants est le désir d'un homme pour un modèle d'escorte spécial. Et Catgirl ne sélectionne que les meilleures annonces érotiques des call-girls du canton de Vaud. Vous pouvez être sûr que vous ne serez pas déçu lors de votre rencontre. Tout sera comme vous le souhaitez. Si vous rencontrez des problèmes dans la recherche d'escortes, n’hésitez pas à nous écrire pour de plus ample information. Notre support Whatsapp vous aidera à trouver l'escorte qui vous convient. Généralement, tant le client que l'escorte ont des difficultés à trouver ce qu'ils veulent vraiment.

Un client peut ne pas savoir comment trouver la meilleure escorte vaudoise. Elles ne vont pas forcément dans des clubs ou des endroits où les clients ont l'habitude de se rencontrer ou s'ils n'essaient pas les sites de rencontres et les annuaires érotiques d'escortes. Toutes les escortes de qualité ne vont pas dans des clubs ou n'utilisent pas des sites de rencontres ou des annuaires d'escortes. Le client moyen ne sait pas où chercher, ou peut-être le sait-il, mais il ne peut pas se le permettre. Afin de trouver l'escort girl vaudoise parfaite, notre site Catgirl fera le travail difficile de recherche pour vous. Nous vous aiderons à trouver les meilleures call-girls qui correspondent à votre budget. Tout sera rapide et transparent.

Comment choisir la bonne escort du canton de Vaud ?

Trouver une agence d'escorte de confiance qui dispose de la meilleure sélection d’escort girls prêtes à satisfaire vos fantasmes n’est pas si facile.  Il faut du temps pour affiner votre recherche en fonction du type d'escort girl que vous souhaitez et déterminez votre budget. Assurez-vous que c'est bien la fille que vous voulez sur la photo. Vous pouvez aussi demanderau support de Catgirl de vous envoyer d'autres photos. Renseignez-vous sur les lieux de rencontre que notre site d’annonces éroqtiques peut vous recommander. Avant la rencontre, assurez-vous de discuter de tous les détails avec cette agence.

Principales raisons de choisir des escorts en Vaud

Pour savoir si cela vaut la peine de contacter des escort sur notre site Catgilr, nous allons vous dire pourquoi les clients nous choisissent à chaque fois quand ils veulent passer le meilleur moment de leur vie. Vous n'êtes peut-être plus en âge de perdre votre temps avec les sites de rencontres en ligne ou d'avoir la patience d'essayer différentes techniques de drague dans les bars ou les clubs. Vous êtes déjà une personne très occupée et vous n'avez plus le temps de chercher sans fin la femme qui vous satisfera? Ou avez-vous déjà essayé de trouver des filles de qualité sur des sites de rencontres ou des annuaires d'escortes sans obtenir satisfaction?

Les filles n'ont pas mis à jour leurs photos depuis longtemps? Si vous dites à une fille au hasard que vous ne cherchez qu'à passer du bon temps sans engagement, elle risque de vous jouer des tours et vous risquez de perdre votre temps précieux avec elle. Le moyen le plus simple pour vous est de contacter notre support Catgirl qui sera en mesure de trouver l'escorte qui vous convient.

Pourquoi les clients engagent les escortes vaudoises sur Catgirl?

Notre site d’annonces érotiques Catgirl est l'une des options les sûres et sécurisées sur le marché des services sexuels. Nous vous offrons une option de détente à long terme où personne ne vous dérangera. Louer un appartement a du sens dans une grande ville. Personne ne vous connaît, vous pouvez donc amener une escorte pour quelques heures ou pour toute la nuit pour plus de confort.

L'appartement peut également disposer de toutes les commodités pour le sexe. Ne restez pas seul et ne vous contentez pas d'impressions médiocres et de déceptions. Visitez notre site maintenant et rencontrez des filles VIP vraiment belles, intéressantes et attentionnées. Tous les modèles d'élite ont fait une carrière professionnelle dans leur vie privée et sont des filles talentueuses.

Où trouver le meilleur service d'escorte en Vaud?

Le site Catgirl est utilisé par des hommes prospères et respectables qui veulent mettre en valeur leur statut. Les escorts indépendantes sur nos annonces érotiques permettent à leurs clients les services d'une escorte féminine de la plus haute qualité et, bien sûr, de superbes call-girls pour une compagnie sexuelle torride. Vu le nombre de nos annonces sensuelles, vous pouvez choisir une compagne pour tous les goûts. Dans notre listing, vous trouverez les profils d'une grande variété de modèles. Vous recevrez toujours les meilleurs services et la meilleure qualité.

Ces modèles de charme décoreront n'importe quel événement car elles ont une apparence unique, elles sont en bonne forme physique et elles sont sociables et éduquées. Il peut s'agir d'une réunion d'affaires, d'une compagnie de grande classe lors d'un événement, d'un voyage d'affaires à l'étranger et bien plus encore. Les clients de notre site Catgirl peuvent être rassurés quant à leur réputation, nous respectons totalement la confidentialité. La tâche principale de notre site d’annonces érotiques est d'organiser des loisirs au plus haut niveau, sur la base des exigences et des souhaits du client. Choisissez le lieu de votre choix pour rencontrer la fille de vos rêves.

Lieux à visiter dans le canton de Vaud

Cette région a influencé et inspiré des artistes au fil des ans, de Lord Byron et Audrey Hepburn à Charlie Chaplin et Freddie Mercury. Nous vous recommandons ci-dessous les 13 meilleurs endroits à visiter en Suisse vaudoise.

La cathédrale de Lausanne et la vieille ville de La Cite

Connue pour son cadre unique sur les rives du lac Léman et son titre de capitale olympique, Lausanne a bien d'autres trésors à offrir. Cette quatrième ville de Suisse présente de nombreux aspects différents. Elle offre une vieille ville historique appelée "La Cité", une cathédrale gothique, une métropole dynamique avec des quartiers modernes comme Le Flon, une destination de vacances aux accents méditerranéens.

La Cathédrale de Lausanne, au cœur de la vieille ville, surplombe la ville. Considérée comme l'un des plus beaux monuments d'art gothique d'Europe, elle attire chaque année plus de 400’000 visiteurs. Construite aux XIIe et XIIIe siècles, elle a été consacrée le 20 octobre 1275 en présence du pape Grégoire X et de Rodolphe de Habsbourg. Elle est devenue une cathédrale protestante en 1536.

Montreux Riviera

Avec ses rives sur le lac Léman, les vignobles de Lavaux UNESCO, les sommets proches, les villes comme Montreux, Vevey et les villages pittoresques, il n'est pas surprenant que Montreux Riviera soit le berceau du tourisme en Suisse. Les prémices de cette tradition font partie du patrimoine de la région, tout comme les seigneurs médiévaux du château de Chillon.

Aujourd'hui, Montreux Riviera continue d'écrire son histoire en innovant constamment, par exemple les musées Chaplin's World, Alimentarium. Les amateurs de culture et les hôtes de Montreux Riviera deviennent des festivaliers en juillet lors du célèbre Montreux Jazz Festival. Montreux offre des centaines de choses à faire et c'est la raison pour laquelle elle est l'un des meilleurs endroits à visiter dans le canton de Vaud.

Glacier 3000

L'aventure commence au Col du Pillon, entre Gstaad et Les Diablerets, où vous montez à bord du téléphérique Glacier 3000. Commençant au-dessus des sapins enneigés, le voyage vous emmène vers les sommets majestueux, vous donnant un avant-goût des paysages époustouflants qui vous attendent au sommet. Lorsque vous arrivez à Scex Rouge, vous apercevez une mer de nuages laiteux. En hiver comme en été, la station de téléphérique futuriste dévoile un panorama impressionnant.

La haute piste de bobsleigh du monde, des sensations fortes à 3’000 mètres pour petits et grands. Ouvert en été uniquement. Avec une spirale de 520°, 10 virages plus ou moins prononcés, 6 vagues et 3 sauts offrant une vitesse maximale de 40 km/heure sur un kilomètre, l'Alpine Coaster est l'ultime montée d'adrénaline, garantie pour faire monter votre rythme cardiaque.

Lac des Chavonnes

À moins de 30 minutes de marche de l'arrêt de train Col de Bretaye, le lac des Chavonnes est un havre de paix pour les promenades et les bains de soleil. C'est bien sûr l'un des meilleurs endroits à visiter dans le canton de Vaud. Certains visiteurs bravent l'eau fraîche pour se baigner tandis que d'autres s'essaient à la pêche ou font du paddle board ou du canoë. Le restaurant du lac des Chavonnes, au bord du lac, sert des repas légers authentiques et savoureux. Vous pouvez également passer une nuit à l'Hôtel-Restaurant. Le lac est accessible par une marche facile de 2 kilomètres depuis l'arrêt de train BVB.

Aigle

Sur la route qui mène du lac Léman aux Alpes, un arrêt à Aigle est tout simplement incontournable. Sa vieille ville pleine de caves et d'auberges et son château médiéval entouré de vignes sont le symbole de l'art de vivre local. Aigle chérit son patrimoine et vit avec son temps, par exemple avec son Centre Mondial du Cyclisme.

Porte d'entrée des Alpes, Aigle mène aux stations de Leysin et des Mosses. Ici, il n'y a plus de seigneurs médiévaux, mais une seule dame : la nature. Elle invite les sportifs à se dépenser, quelles que soient la discipline et la saison. Au programme : randonnée, vélo, biathlon, ski de fond, snowtubing et, surtout, ski sur les pistes ensoleillées en contrebas du Kuklos, le restaurant panoramique tournant.

Vallée de Joux

Combinées, ces différences créent une beauté inimitable : La Vallée de Joux. Comme les extrémités opposées d'un aimant, ces différences génèrent une énergie stimulante et tangible. Au cœur du Parc Naturel Régional du Jura Vaudois, laissez-vous inspirer et ressourcez-vous autour des lacs de Joux et du Brenet, ainsi que dans l'immense forêt du Risoud. Ce cadre naturel à la fois fort et fragile vous réservera bien d'autres surprises.

La ville de Nyon et ses festivals

Située sur les rives du lac Léman, près des vignobles AOC de La Côte et au pied du Jura, Nyon offre à ses habitants et à ses hôtes un cadre exceptionnellement varié qui n'a pas manqué d'inspirer les artistes qui se produisent régulièrement dans cette ville de festivals.

De l'Empire romain à nos jours, la longue histoire de la région peut être découverte lors de visites guidées dans les rues de la ville ainsi que dans plusieurs châteaux et musées. Des expériences mémorables récompensent ceux qui prennent le temps d'explorer les environs.

La Région de Morges

La ville de Morges, célèbre pour ses floralies, bénéficie d'une situation privilégiée sur les rives du lac Léman, face au majestueux Mont Blanc.

Morges et son château vivent au rythme des fleurs tout au long de l'année, notamment au printemps à l'occasion de la Fête des Tulipes ou en été avec le Quai des Dahlias. Ses 15’000 habitants profitent d'une zone piétonne sur la rue principale au centre de la vieille ville, qui abrite des marchés en plein air et des boutiques animées.

Avenches

Avenches ou Aventicum, ancienne capitale de l'Helvétie romaine, est située au sommet d'une colline, d'où elle contemple les vestiges de son glorieux passé, dont les trois quarts sommeillent encore dans le sol. Bien que le site archéologique soit l'un des plus importants de Suisse, le village d'aujourd'hui a conservé son charme avec ses rues centrales à arcades, ses escaliers irréguliers, son château du XIIIe siècle, ses monuments médiévaux et ses bâtiments historiques.

Le site romain d'Aventicum

Cette randonnée facile et accessible permet à tous de découvrir la grandeur de l'ancienne cité romaine d'Aventicum, à travers ses vestiges. Commencez votre randonnée au centre du charmant village médiéval d'Avenches, bordé de terrasses fleuries en été et classé parmi les plus beaux villages de Suisse. Visitez les vestiges des imposants monuments qui ont largement contribué au rayonnement de la cité antique, du nord au sud des Alpes.

Payerne et l'église abbatiale bénédictine de Payerne

Payerne est un lieu florissant dans la campagne fertile et préservée de la vallée de la Broye. Cette ville médiévale s'est développée autour d'une église abbatiale romane du 11ème siècle, la plus grande de Suisse. Fondée par les moines de Cluny, l'imposante abbatiale est magnifiquement conservée, avec sa chapelle à 5 absides, sa haute nef et ses chapiteaux sculptés qui font revivre son histoire ancienne. Cette ville culturelle accueille régulièrement des événements dans son abbatiale ou dans ses rues et est connue pour son carnaval, appelé Les Brandons.

Echallens

Entourée de terres fertiles, Echallens est au cœur du grenier à blé vaudois, idéal pour les vacances gourmandes et l'agritourisme. Echallens est le chef-lieu de la région qui occupe la zone géographique située entre les villes de Lausanne et d'Yverdon-les-Bains. Les contours de cette région sont idéaux pour les pistes cyclables et les sentiers pédestres balisés.

Le sentier du blé relie Echallens à Granges-Marnand, sur un parcours d'environ 100 km, avec les Alpes en toile de fond. L'itinéraire est ponctué d'un ensemble d'activités agritouristiques, dont le Musée du blé et du pain à Echallens, un site unique en Suisse, avec une boulangerie artisanale, un restaurant et un musée.

Parc animalier de la Garenne

C’est l'un des meilleurs endroits à visiter dans le canton de Vaud, une destination d'excursion familiale populaire, se trouve à Le Vaud, un village au-dessus du lac Léman et en bordure du parc du Jura vaudois. Ouvert tous les jours, le parc animalier est facilement accessible en voiture ou en car postal sur la ligne Nyon - Saint-Georges (tous les jours) et sur la ligne Gland-Bassins (en semaine).

Musée de la vigne, du vin et des étiquettes de vin du Château d'Aigle.

Au cœur de l'AOC Chablais, le musée de la vigne, du vin et des étiquettes de vin est un incontournable pour tous les amateurs d'œnotourisme. Dans le cadre exceptionnel du Château d'Aigle, ses expositions sont une source de fascination pour les amateurs de vin, tandis que les familles peuvent également s'amuser à tout apprendre sur cette culture.

Le monde de Chaplin

Dans les collines au-dessus de Vevey, Chaplin's World de Grévin fait revivre le brillant Tramp dans le magnifique manoir du domaine qui a été sa maison pendant plus de 25 ans. Le Manoir de Ban, ancienne résidence de Charlie Chaplin, est aujourd'hui le Chaplin's World, un site magique dédié à la vie et à l'œuvre de l'artiste connu dans le monde entier pour son rôle de clochard. Élu meilleur musée européen par l'Académie européenne des musées en 2018, l'établissement a reçu le Traveller's Choice de Trip Advisor la même année.