Eva Elle

Eva Elle - Pornstar in Aire-la-Ville - Catgirl
  • 21 years old
  • Black
  • Shaved
  • PornStar
  • Ukraine
  • Pulpy

Description

Eva Elle is new to the lesbian porn scene. Born in Budapest, this Hungarian bombshell is only at the dawn of her career. A splendid body and a sensuality out of the ordinary. She was discovered by the star Adel Morel who decided to t manage her career. That proofs the incredible potential of this brunette with pulpy lips and perfectly arched hips.
Eva has just finished her first film. She only shoots scenes with women. We are waiting for the images to show them to you. But isn't it a dream to shoot a scene with a new comer? To be one of the first women in front of the camera with her? In a few months, when Eva will be famous and less accessible, you will be able to say to yourself: I was there.
Eva is very sporty and professional. She goes to the gym every day to keep her body perfect. She would never want to disappoint her fans. She likes tattoos, she has a few of them. One is a sentence tattooed on the top of her buttocks. But if you want to read it, you're going to have to get a little closer to her.

Shooting of the scene

  • Location: Geneva
  • Date: Service suspended due to Covid-19

Discover Eva Elle

I accept

  • Woman

I'm more like

  • Lesbian

I speak

English
Russian

Eva Elle

Eva Elle - Pornstar in Aire-la-Ville - Catgirl
  • 21 Jahre alt
  • Schwarz
  • Rasiert
  • PornStar
  • Ukraine
  • Pummelig

Beschreibung

Eva Elle ist neu in der Lesbenpornoszene. Die in Budapest geborene Ungarin steht erst am Anfang ihrer Karriere. Ein prächtiger Körper und eine außergewöhnliche Sinnlichkeit. Sie wurde von dem Star Adel Morel entdeckt, welcher beschloss ihre Karriere zu managen. Das beweist das unglaubliche Potenzial dieser Brünetten mit dicken Lippen und perfekt gewölbten Hüften.
Eva hat gerade ihren ersten Film beendet. Sie dreht nur noch Szenen mit Frauen. Wir warten auf die Bilder, um sie Ihnen zu zeigen. Aber ist es nicht ein Traum, eine Szene mit einem Neuankömmling zu drehen? Mit ihr eine der ersten Frauen vor der Kamera zu sein? In einigen Monaten, wenn Eva berühmt und weniger zugänglich sein wird, werden Sie sich sagen können: Ich war dabei.
Eva ist sehr sportlich und professionell. Sie geht jeden Tag ins Fitnessstudio, um ihren Körper perfekt zu halten. Sie würde ihre Fans nie enttäuschen wollen. Sie mag Tätowierungen, sie hat ein paar davon. Eines davon ist ein Satz, der oben auf ihren Hintern tätowiert ist. Aber wenn Sie ihn lesen wollen, müssen Sie etwas näher an sie herankommen.

Aufnahme der Szene

  • Ort: Genf
  • Datum: 10.09.2020-12.09.2020

Eva Elle entdecken

Ich akzeptiere

  • Frau

Meine Orientierung

  • Lesbierin

Ich spreche

Englisch
Russisch