Eva Elle

Eva Elle - Pornstar in Aire-la-Ville - Catgirl
  • 21 years old
  • Black
  • Shaved
  • PornStar
  • Ukraine
  • Pulpy

Description

Eva Elle is new to the lesbian porn scene. Born in Budapest, this Hungarian bombshell is only at the dawn of her career. A splendid body and a sensuality out of the ordinary. She was discovered by the star Adel Morel who decided to t manage her career. That proofs the incredible potential of this brunette with pulpy lips and perfectly arched hips.
Eva has just finished her first film. She only shoots scenes with women. We are waiting for the images to show them to you. But isn't it a dream to shoot a scene with a new comer? To be one of the first women in front of the camera with her? In a few months, when Eva will be famous and less accessible, you will be able to say to yourself: I was there.
Eva is very sporty and professional. She goes to the gym every day to keep her body perfect. She would never want to disappoint her fans. She likes tattoos, she has a few of them. One is a sentence tattooed on the top of her buttocks. But if you want to read it, you're going to have to get a little closer to her.

Shooting of the scene

  • Location: Geneva
  • Date: Service suspended due to Covid-19

Discover Eva Elle

I accept

  • Woman

I'm more like

  • Lesbian

I speak

English
Russian

Eva Elle

Eva Elle - Pornstar à Aire-la-Ville - Catgirl
  • 21 ans
  • Noir
  • Epilée
  • PornStar
  • Ukraine
  • Pulpeuse

Description

Eva Elle est nouvelle sur la scène du porno lesbien. Née à Budapest, cette bombe hongroise n'est qu'à l'aube de sa carrière. Un corps splendide et une sensualité hors du commun. Elle a été découverte par la star Adel Morel qui a décidé de gérer sa carrière. Cela prouve l'incroyable potentiel de cette brune aux lèvres pulpeuses et aux hanches parfaitement courbées.
Eva vient de terminer son premier film. Elle ne tourne que des scènes avec des femmes. Nous attendons les images pour vous les montrer. Mais n'est-ce pas un rêve de tourner une scène avec une nouvelle venue ? D'être l'une des premières femmes devant la caméra avec elle ? Dans quelques mois, quand Eva sera célèbre et moins accessible, vous pourrez vous dire: J'étais là.
Eva est très sportive et professionnelle. Elle va à la salle de sport tous les jours pour garder un corps parfait. Elle ne voudrait jamais décevoir ses fans. Elle aime les tatouages, elle en a quelques-uns. L'un d'eux est une phrase tatouée sur le haut de ses fesses. Mais si vous voulez la lire, il va falloir vous rapprocher d'elle.

Tournage de la scène

  • Lieu: Geneve
  • Date: Service suspendu à cause du Covid-19

Découvrir Eva Elle

J'accepte

  • Femme

Mon orientation

  • Lesbienne

Je parle

Anglais
Russe