escort girls and erotic salons in switzerland

Catgirls

Cindy
SM/BDSM Lausanne 27 years old Online
Mila Massage
Masseuse Lausanne 21 years old Online
Caroline Tosca
Escort Girls Geneva 47 years old 2h
Gisely
Transsexual Lausanne 26 years old Online
Nicolle M
Escort Girls Zurich 19 years old 11h
Ingrid
Masseuse Geneva 26 years old Online
Lolita
Escort Girls Geneva 24 years old Online
Brenda
Escort Girls Geneva 24 years old Online
Karina
Escort Girls Zurich 24 years old Online
Lara Diamond
Escort Girls Geneva 30 years old 7h
Dora
Escort Girls Geneva 24 years old Online
Yola
Escort Girls Prilly 21 years old Online
Angie Lovely
Escort Girls Fribourg 24 years old Online
Carolina B
Escort Girls Bern 24 years old Online
Trans Prilly
Transsexual Prilly 27 years old Online
Karla M
Escort Girls Zurich 20 years old 11h
Flora
Escort Girls Geneva 27 years old Online
Carla M
Escort Girls Zurich 25 years old 11h
Diana ZH
Escort Girls Rüthi (SG) 24 years old Online
Lorena
Escort Girls St. Gallen 23 years old Online
Wanessa
Transsexual Hunzenschwil 25 years old Online
Rosy
Escort Girls Zurich 24 years old Online
Simona P
Escort Girls Zurich 22 years old 11h
Julia Privat
Escort Girls Zurich 20 years old 11h

New Catgirls

Mila
Escort Girls Geneva 19 years old

Belle italienne au tempérament de feu!

Online
Caroline Tosca
Escort Girls Geneva 47 years old

Pour des moments intimes et torrides

2h
Silvana
Escort Girls Lausanne 26 years old

Viens connaître mon extase!

Online
Lolita
Escort Girls Geneva 24 years old

Viens passer le plus beau moment de la journée avec moi!

Online
Naomi
Escort Girls Aigle 24 years old

La passion et le sexe est un pass2-temps délicieux

Online
Lydia
Escort Girls Geneva 47 years old

Femme mature sexy et caliente

Online
Cindy
SM/BDSM Lausanne 27 years old

Maitresse vicieuse pour fétichistes et larbins

Online
Sharon
Transsexual Sierre 24 years old

C'est ma première fois en Suisse, alors n'attends pas!

Online

Catgirl, the reference of erotic ad sites

Catgirl.ch is an erotic ad site listing the most beautiful escorts in French-speaking Switzerland, German-speaking Switzerland or Ticino. Most of these girls are found in the main cities of Switzerland such as Geneva (GE), Lausanne (VD), Zurich (ZH), Bern (BE), Fribourg (FR) , Basel (BS), Martigny (VS) or Lugano (TI). Chat also live with Catgirls on our CatgirlCam platform.

Catgirl.ch makes it a point of honour to be the reference for the most accurate ad directories and sex lovers in order to satisfy your deepest desires. This is why we have separated the following categories to facilitate your research: escort girls (independent girl), masseuse, casual (non-professional girl), SM/BDSM, Transexual (trans) and transvestite (Tv). And the same goes for the clubs we have listed as escort agencies, massage salons, erotic salons, contact bar, libertine club, cabaret  and SM/BDSM salons. These lounges also include brothels or champagne bars. 

It is advisable to take a close look at the profile of the girl to get a preview of her sexual practices and sensations (heterosexual, active bisexual, passive bisexual, lesbian or pansexual). It is also strongly recommended to look at what kinds of people she accepts for her appointments (e.g. man, woman, couple, senior, disabled or transgender).

Catgirl.ch is not an ad site exclusively for men. Why shouldn't pay pleasure be accessible to lesbian women? You have to live with the times. Today we no longer hide from being a cougar or a MILF. These women of power, submissive or dominant, are assertive. Their research was also facilitated so that duos (for girls accepting other girls), couples (for women accepting threesome couples), sex parties or orgies (for women accepting group sex) could be easily identified on the site.

Catgirl.ch also ranked well the criteria resulting from masochistic bondage and sado practices. You can find a wide range of these services on the individual profile of girls or at SM/BDSM fairs.

Catgirl.ch respects the status of women in all sex-related professions, which is not always easy and can even be dangerous after meetings. We therefore encourage you never to say or write hurtful words to them, such as whores or prostitutes. Never forget to be courteous in all circumstances.

Catgirl.ch is a site of sexy ads and advertising and can in no way be considered as an escort agency or any other sex or prostitution intermediary. The site is only open to adults (over 18 years old). All advertisers must comply with the Swiss law on erotic content in force and must not broadcast misleading or deceptive ads. To limit abuse, we have implemented a photo and video verification system. If a profile is not certified according to our method, it is advisable to ask the girl or the salon for more information, either by phone, SMS, Whatsapp or email depending on the options available.

Die beste Auswahl an Escorts und Agenturen in der Schweiz

Catgirls

Sonia T
Escort Girls Basel 28 Jahre alt 1Std
Serena
Escort Girls Zürich 22 Jahre alt 7Std
Dayana
Escort Girls Pratteln 23 Jahre alt 1Std
Paula Hot
Masseurin Luzern 24 Jahre alt 1Std
Megal Wil
Masseurin Wil (SG) 24 Jahre alt 1Std
Jenna B
Escort Girls Basel 25 Jahre alt 1Std
Karina
Escort Girls Zürich 24 Jahre alt 1Std
Carolina B
Escort Girls Bern 24 Jahre alt 1Std
Wanessa
Transsexuel Hunzenschwil 25 Jahre alt 1Std
Diana ZH
Escort Girls Rüthi (SG) 24 Jahre alt 1Std
Lorena
Escort Girls St. Gallen 23 Jahre alt 1Std
Rosy
Escort Girls Zürich 24 Jahre alt 1Std
Lezkinkycouple
SM/BDSM Zürich 29 Jahre alt 19Std
Kaine
Escort Girls Zürich 24 Jahre alt 1Std
Barbielatina
Transsexuel Pratteln 23 Jahre alt 4Std
Mia Z
Escort Girls Zürich 27 Jahre alt 1Std
Teeny Lolita
Escort Girls Bern 19 Jahre alt 1Std
Selenax
Escort Girls Zürich 21 Jahre alt 1Std
Evala
Escort Girls Niederbipp 26 Jahre alt 1Std
Dariali
Escort Girls Olten 25 Jahre alt 1Std
Baya
Striptease Lausanne 19 Jahre alt Online
Sephora
Escort Girls Genf 40 Jahre alt 8Std
Iris
Transsexuel Freiburg 21 Jahre alt Online
Alma
Escort Girls Genf 22 Jahre alt Online

Neue Catgirls

Sofia
Masseurin Bern 38 Jahre alt

Una pasión Debe tener algo clandestino

4T 8Std
Jasmine
Escort Girls Winterthur 23 Jahre alt

Fille jeune, brunette et très chaude

2T 2Std
Lydia
Escort Girls Zürich 23 Jahre alt

La belle orientale

1T 4Std
Blue
Escort Girls Zürich 20 Jahre alt

blue to discover the moon ;)

17T 12Std
Desirée
Escort Girls St. Gallen 39 Jahre alt

Leidenschaftliche Escortlady verwöhnt Dich!

22T 15Std
Larissa
Escort Girls St. Gallen 50 Jahre alt

Erfahrung trifft Sinnlichkeit

22T 15Std
Sammy
Camgirl Biel 37 Jahre alt

Bienvenue à tous

5T 13Std
Lezkinkycouple
SM/BDSM Zürich 29 Jahre alt

We are two international Mistresses, Spanish and Irish by origin.

19Std

Catgirl, der Ansprechpartner für erotische Anzeigenseiten

Catgirl.ch ist eine erotische Werbeseite mit den schönsten Escorts in der Romandie, der Deutschschweiz oder im Tessin. Die meisten dieser Mädchen sind in den wichtigsten Städten der französischsprachigen Schweiz wie Zürich (ZH), Basel (BS), Bern (BE), Winterthur (ZH), Luzern (LU), St Gallen (SG), Genf (GE), Lausanne (VD) oder Zug (ZG) anzutreffen. Chatten Sie live mit Catgirls auf unserer CatgirlCam-Plattform.

Catgirl.ch macht es sich zur Aufgabe, die Referenz für die genauesten unartigen Anzeigenverzeichnisse und Sexliebhaber zu sein, um Ihre fleischlichen Wünsche zu befriedigen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir die folgenden Kategorien unterteilt, um Ihnen die Recherche zu erleichtern: Escort-Mädchen (Unabhängiges Mädchen), Masseurin, Gelegenheits-Mädchen (nicht professionelles Mädchen), SM / BDSM, Transsexuelle (Trans) und Transvestiten (Tv). Gleiches gilt für die Salons, die wir als Escort-Agenturen, Massagesalons, Erotiksalons, Kontakt-Bar, Libertine Club, Cabaret und SM / BDSM-Salons geführt haben. Zu diesen Lounges gehören auch Bordelle oder Champagner.

Es ist ratsam, das Profil des unabhängigen Escort Girls genau zu betrachten, um eine Vorschau ihrer sexuellen Praktiken und Neigungen (heterosexuell, aktiv bisexuell, passiv bisexuell, lesbisch oder pansexuell) zu erhalten. Es wird auch dringend empfohlen, sich anzuschauen, welche Arten von Personen sie für ihre Termine akzeptiert (z. B. Männer, Frauen, Paare, Senioren, Behinderte oder Transgender).

Catgirl.ch ist nicht nur für Männer. Warum sollte Vergnügen nicht für lesbische Frauen zugänglich sein? Man muss mit der Zeit leben. Heute verstecken wir uns nicht länger davor, ein Puma oder eine MILF zu sein. Diese Frauen der Macht, devot oder dominant, sind durchsetzungsfähig. Ihre Recherchen wurden auch erleichtert, indem Duos (für Frauen, die andere Frauen akzeptieren), Paare (für Frauen, die Dreierpaare akzeptieren), Sexpartys oder Orgien (für Frauen, die Gruppensex akzeptieren) auf der Website leicht identifiziert werden können.

Catgirl.ch klassifiziert auch gut nach den Kriterien masochistische Bondage- und Sadopraktiken. Ein breites Spektrum dieser Dienstleistungen finden Sie im individuellen Profil von Mädchen oder auf SM / BDSM-Messen.

Catgirl.ch respektiert den Status von Frauen in allen sexuellen Berufen, was nicht immer einfach ist und auch nach Treffen gefährlich sein kann. Wir empfehlen Ihnen daher, niemals verletzende Worte wie Hure oder Prostituierte an sie zu richten oder zu schreiben. Vergessen Sie niemals, unter allen Umständen höflich zu sein.

Catgirl.ch ist eine Website mit sexy Anzeigen und Werbung und kann in keiner Weise als Begleitagentur oder ein anderer Sex- oder Prostitutionsvermittler betrachtet werden. Die Seite ist nur für Erwachsene (über 18 Jahre alt) geöffnet. Alle Inseraten müssen das schweizerische Gesetz über erotische Inhalte einhalten akzeptieren und dürfen keine irreführenden Anzeigen senden. Um Missbrauch zu begrenzen, haben wir ein System zur Überprüfung von Fotos und Videos implementiert. Wenn ein Profil nicht nach unserer Methode zertifiziert ist, ist es ratsam, das Mädchen oder den Salon um weitere Informationen zu bitten, entweder per Telefon, SMS, WhatsApp oder E-Mail, je nach den verfügbaren Optionen.