Melany

Melany - Escort Girls in Lausanne - Catgirl

Melany

  • Lausanne
  • 25 years old
  • Black
  • 171-175 cm
  • Shaved
  • Escort Girls
  • France
  • Black
  • Thin
  • 51-55 Kg
Last connection: 12h

Description

Melany has a lot to say and share. If you like women with a strong character, she is the one you should choose. She has an exceptional personality and look. And that makes her a very endearing high-class companion. She is passionate about life and will share her universe with you to make you spend unique and memorable moments.

Melany's assets are undeniable. She knows her life value and will use it to charm and seduce you. Her elegance and refinement make her irresistible and desirable. She will fill the void of loneliness during the hours you will share with her. But like any respectful companion, she will know how to step aside for a moment if the attention must be brought to you.

Melany is the ultimate glamour. Her femininity is equal to her eroticism. She will bewitch you with her sensual experience to fulfill your carnal desires. Let's not forget her expert hands giving relaxing massages that every man dreams of having after a long day with her. She loves to give little kisses in the neck if you dare to take your eyes off her. There is nothing more intimate for her. Her harmonious body, her soft skin and the spontaneity of her caresses are an invitation to a journey of pleasure.

Location

My address:
Outcall, Lausanne

I go to you

  • In my city
  • In Switzerland
  • For a week-end
  • For vacation
  • Hotel
  • At restaurant
  • All night long
  • Your place
  • Europe

I receive you

  • No, I'm sorry

I accept

  • Man
  • Woman
  • Senior
  • Disabled
  • Couple

I'm more like

  • Straight
  • Active bisexual

My tariffs

INCALL RATE
Please contact me
OUTCALL RATE
No outcall, sorry
I ACCEPT
CHF$Bitcoin
PAYMENT WITH
  • Paypal
  • Twint

I am free

Monday :
0h-23h
Tuesday :
0h-23h
Wednesday :
0h-23h
Thursday :
0h-23h
Friday :
0h-23h
Saturday :
0h-23h
Sunday :
0h-23h

I speak

French
English

0 Reviews

No review for the moment. Why don't we start with you?

Melany

Melany - Escort Girl à Lausanne - Catgirl

Melany

  • Lausanne
  • 25 ans
  • Noir
  • 171-175 cm
  • Epilée
  • Escort Girl
  • France
  • Noir
  • Fine
  • 51-55 Kg
Travaille pour Arya Escort Agency
Dernière connexion il y a 13j 17h

Galerie photos

Services

Description

Melany a du répondant. Si vous aimez les femmes au caractère bien trempé, c’est elle que vous devez choisir. Elle possède une personnalité et un physique exceptionnels. Et cela fait d’elle une accompagnatrice de haut standing très attachante. Elle est passionnée par la vie et saura vous faire partager son univers pour vous faire passer des moments uniques et mémorables.

Les atouts de Melany sont indéniables. Elle sait se mettre en valeur pour vous charmer et vous séduire. Son élégance et son raffinement la rendent irrésistible et désirable. Elle comblera le vide d’une solitude pendant les heures où vous aurez la chance d’être avec elle. Mais comme toute accompagnatrice de bon-goût, elle saura s’effacer un instant si l’attention doit être portée sur vous.

Melany est le glamour incarné. Sa féminité est à la hauteur de son érotisme. Elle vous envoutera par son expérience sensuelle pour combler vos désirs charnels. N’oublions pas ses mains expertes à prodiguer des massages relaxants que tout homme rêve d’avoir après une longue journée avec elle. Elle adore faire des petits baisers volés dans le coup si vous osez la délaisser du regard. Son corps harmonieusement parfait, sa peau douce et la spontanéité de ses caresses sont une invitation au voyage du plaisir.

Localisation

Mon adresse:
Outcall, Lausanne

Je vais à vous

  • Dans ma ville
  • En Suisse
  • En week-end
  • En vacances
  • Hôtel
  • Au restaurant
  • Nuit entière
  • Chez vous
  • Europe

Je vous reçois

  • Non, désolée

J'accepte

  • Homme
  • Femme
  • Senior
  • Handicapé
  • Couple

Mon orientation

  • Hétéro
  • Bi-Active

Mes tarifs

TARIFS INCALL
Contactez-moi
TARIFS OUTCALL
Je ne me déplace pas
J'ACCEPTE
CHF$Bitcoin
PAIEMENT AVEC
  • Paypal
  • Twint

Je suis libre

Lundi :
0h-23h
Mardi :
0h-23h
Mercredi :
0h-23h
Jeudi :
0h-23h
Vendredi :
0h-23h
Samedi :
0h-23h
Dimanche :
0h-23h

Je parle

Français
Anglais

0 Avis

Aucun avis pour l'instant. Pourquoi ne pas commencer avec vous?