Youmi VIP

Youmi VIP - Masseuse in Geneva - Catgirl
  • Geneva
  • 23 years old
  • Dark blonde
  • 161-165 cm
  • Natural
  • Masseuse
  • Japan
  • Black
  • Slim
  • 51-55 Kg
Last connection: 22d 13h
Works at The Vip Spa

Photo gallery

massage services

  • Anti-stress
  • Naturist
  • Tantric
  • Four hands
  • Body to body
  • Californian
  • Couple
  • Sports massage
  • Happy ending
  • Relaxing
  • Back
  • Face
  • Deep massage
  • Lomi-Lomi
  • Reciprocal

Description

Massages for couples

The Couple Massage that we offer at The Vip Spa Massage is simply one of the messages that you can choose from our menu of erotic massages for couples who wish to live a tantra experience together and in the same room. Sharing a Tantric massage as a couple is an ideal opportunity to relax, experiment and immerse yourself in the intimacy of the relationship.

At The Vip Spa Massage we are experts in massages for couples, erotic massages perfect for experiencing the complicity of eroticism and sexuality in the couple. An opportunity to learn how to caress, touch and get excited as a couple from a true erotic professional. Thanks to our modern, elegant comfort and our professional masseuses, you will have a unique experience in a natural, pleasant and memorable setting.
Couples massage allows you to rediscover your body and deepen your sexuality with your partner. At The Vip Spa Massage there are different types of massage where you can choose the number of masseuses, the technique used and the duration of the session.

Our manager in charge will guide the couple to find the erotic massage that best suits their needs. Whichever massage you choose, each couple has half an hour for a romantic massage. In addition to the extra services that will allow you to make the most of your stay at The Vip Spa Massage: a relaxing shower, a bottle of champagne... We have a professional team of female masseuses for both men and women, and a male masseur for women only.

Location

My address:
3 Place Isaac Mercier, Geneva

I go to you

  • Hotel

I receive you

  • Yeah sure

I accept

  • Man
  • Woman
  • Couple

I'm more like

  • Straight

My tariffs

INCALL RATE
Please contact me
OUTCALL RATE
No outcall, sorry
I ACCEPT
CHF$
PAYMENT WITH
  • Visa Visa
  • Mastercard MasterCard
  • Maestro Maestro
  • American Express American Express

I am free

Monday :
10h-22h
Tuesday :
10h-22h
Wednesday :
10h-22h
Thursday :
10h-22h
Friday :
10h-22h
Saturday :
10h-22h
Sunday :
10h-22h

I speak

English

Review (0 Reviews)

  • No review for the moment. Why don't we start with you?

Youmi VIP

Youmi VIP - Masseuse à Genève - Catgirl
  • Genève
  • 23 ans
  • Châtain
  • 161-165 cm
  • Naturelle
  • Masseuse
  • Japon
  • Noir
  • Mince
  • 51-55 Kg
Dernière connexion il y a 20j 2h
Travaille pour The Vip Spa

Galerie photos

Services massages

  • Antistress
  • Naturiste
  • Tantrique
  • Quatre mains
  • Body to body
  • Californien
  • En couple
  • Sportif
  • Happy ending
  • Relaxant
  • Du dos
  • Visage
  • En profondeur
  • Lomi-Lomi
  • Réciproque

Description

Les massages pour couples

Le massage Couple que nous proposons au The Vip Spa Massage est simplement l’un des messages que vous pourrez choisir dans notre menu de massages érotiques pour les couples qui souhaitent vivre une expérience tantra ensemble et dans la même chambre. Partager un massage tantrique en couple est une opportunité idéale de se détendre, d’expérimenter et de se plonger dans l'intimité de la relation.

Chez The Vip Spa Massage nous sommes des experts en massages pour les couples, des massages érotiques parfaits pour expérimenter la complicité de l'érotisme et de la sexualité dans le couple. Une occasion d'apprendre à caresser, à toucher et à s’exciter en couple grâce à une vraie professionnelle de l'érotisme. Grâce à notre confort moderne, élégant et à nos masseuses professionnelles, vous aurez une expérience unique dans un cadre naturel, agréable et mémorable.
​Le massage en couple permet de redécouvrir votre corps et d'approfondir la sexualité avec votre partenaire. Au The Vip Spa Massage il existe différents types de massage où vous pouvez choisir le nombre de masseuses, la technique utilisée et la durée de la session.

Notre responsable en charge guidera le couple à trouver le massage érotique qui convient le mieux à ses besoins. Quel que soit le massage choisi, chaque couple dispose d’une demi-heure en amoureux. En plus des services supplémentaires qui vous permettront de profiter au maximum de votre séjour au The Vip Spa Massage: Une douche relaxante, une bouteille de champagne... Nous avons une équipe professionnelle de masseuses féminines pour les hommes ou pour les femmes, et Un Masseur masculin pour les femmes seulement.

Localisation

Mon adresse:
3 Place Isaac Mercier, Genève

Je vais à vous

  • Hôtel

Je vous reçois

  • Oui, avec plaisir

J'accepte

  • Homme
  • Femme
  • Couple

Mon orientation

  • Hétéro

Mes tarifs

TARIFS INCALL
Contactez-moi
TARIFS OUTCALL
Je ne me déplace pas
J'ACCEPTE
CHF$
PAIEMENT AVEC
  • Visa Visa
  • Mastercard MasterCard
  • Maestro Maestro
  • American Express American Express

Je suis libre

Lundi :
10h-22h
Mardi :
10h-22h
Mercredi :
10h-22h
Jeudi :
10h-22h
Vendredi :
10h-22h
Samedi :
10h-22h
Dimanche :
10h-22h

Je parle

Anglais

Avis (0 Avis)

  • Aucun avis pour l'instant. Pourquoi ne pas commencer avec vous?