Contest conditions 1 hour with 1 Escort Girl

Contest conditions 1 hour with 1 Escort Girl

Conditions of the contest

Participation in the contest implies express acceptance of these terms and conditions.

  1. Only natural persons aged 18 or over are entitled to participate. Only one entry per person is permitted. One person may participate in each contest once a month.
  2. Participation is free of charge and is not linked to any order or contractual obligation.
  3. The closing date for participation is the last day of the current month of the contest. At the end of this day, the participant database is reset to zero and a new monthly contest begins.
  4. Employees of Catgirl, partner companies of the contest as well as their relatives (spouse, parents, children) are not allowed to participate.
  5. The winning price is carried out by a computer program based on the emails received on our site during the month of the contest. The participant is required to give a valid email in order to be contacted in case of winning the contest.
  6. Entries with temporary or fictitious addresses, by means of scripts, registration services or similar are strictly prohibited and will be excluded from the contest. Personal data collected during the context will be treated confidentially and will never be passed on to third parties.
  7. The winner must agree to an interview before or after the appointment to answer a few questions from Catgirl. The goal is to share this experience with our visitors. The interview is anonymous and the identity of the person will never be revealed. 
  8. Catgirl reserves the right to adapt the conditions of participation at any time. Furthermore, Catgirl is entitled to make improvements or changes to the contest at any time and, in particular in the event of force majeure, closure/interruption of the site, technical faults or for any other important reason, to suspend, cancel or prematurely terminate the competition.
  9. The winning price may not be exchanged or converted into cash. The winning price are valid for one month. If the Catgirl is no longer available on the day of the appointment, another Catgirl will be selected.
  10. The winner will be notified by private message within 3 days after the end of the contest’s month. No other correspondence will be exchanged regarding the contest. In order to protect the integrity of the Catgirls, the identity of the winner will be verified, but will never be revealed publicly.
  11. Failure to comply with any of these terms and conditions of participation will result in forfeiture of entry into the contest.
  12. All legal recourse is excluded.

Conditions du concours

La participation au concours entraîne l'acceptation expresse des présentes conditions.

  1. Seules les personnes physiques âgées de 18 ans révolus ont le droit de participer. Une seule participation par personne est autorisée. Une personne peut participer à chaque concours, une fois par mois.
  2. La participation est gratuite et n’est liée à aucune obligation de commande ou de conclusion de contrat.
  3. La date limite de participation est le dernier jour du mois en cours du concours. A la fin de ce jour, la base de données des participants est remise à zéro et un nouveau concours mensuel débute.
  4. Les collaborateurs de Catgirl, les entreprise partenaire du concours ainsi que leurs proches (conjoint, parents, enfants), ne sont pas autorisés à participer.
  5. Le tirage au sort est réalisé par un programme informatique sur la base des emails reçus sur notre site pendant le mois du concours. Le participant est tenu de donner un email valable pour pouvoir être contacté en cas de victoire du concours.
  6. Les participations avec adresses temporaires ou fictives, au moyen de scripts, services d'inscriptions ou similaires sont strictement interdites et seront exclues lors du tirage au sort. Les données personnelles recueillies dans le cadre du concours seront traitées de manière confidentielle et ne seront jamais transmises à des tiers.
  7. Le gagnant doit accepter un interview avant ou après le rendez-vous pour répondre à quelques questions de Catgirl. Le but étant de partager cette expérience avec nos visiteurs. L'interview est anonyme et son identité ne sera jamais dévoilée. 
  8. Catgirl se réserve le droit d’adapter à tout moment les conditions de participation. En outre, Catgirl est autorisé à apporter à tout moment des améliorations ou des modifications au concours ainsi que, notamment en cas de force majeure, de fermeture/interruption du site, de défaillance technique ou pour toute autre raison importante, à suspendre le concours, à l’annuler ou à l’interrompre prématurément
  9. Le gain ne peut être échangé ni converti en espèce. Le gain à une validité d’un mois. Si la Catgirl n’est plus disponible le jour prévu du rendez-vous, une autre Catgirl sera choisie.
  10. Le gagnant sera avisé par message privé dans les 3 jours suivant la fin du mois du concours. Aucune autre correspondance ne sera échangée au sujet du concours. Afin de protéger l’intégrité des Catgirls, l’identité du gagnant sera vérifiée, mais ne sera jamais dévoilée publiquement.
  11. En cas de non-respect de l’une ou l’autre des présentes conditions de participation, la participation au concours sera annulée.
  12. Tout recours juridique est exclu.